Mad Men image vault – Episode 501-502 “A Little Kiss”

The torturous 17 month hiatus is over and Mad Men is back! And that means I’m back in my habit of scouring the web on Monday mornings for all things Mad Men, finding nice treats like the gifs at the bottom of this post. But when it comes to images, most high-profile sites only feature one still photo from each episode, so I’m going to use my AMC press credentials to bring you a bunch of cool pics for your scrapbooks, including ones you might not see anywhere else yet (like the pic above).

Note: I will also be posting Mad Men-centric material on my screenwriting and film blog, ActFourScreenplays.com.

src: i.gifboom.com

Src: the-universe-is-indifferent.tumblr.com/

Keep changing those channels,

Dan

Click to read excerpts

Leave a comment

Filed under AMC, Mad Men

Leave a comment