Mad Men Season Four Premiere in Hollywood! Red Carpet Interviews (EXCLUSIVE VIDEO)

I attended the red carpet premiere event for Mad Men Season 4 in Hollywood, CA at the Mann Chinese Theater 6 on July 20, 2010. Below is a 2-minute highlights reel from my interviews with the cast, which includes: Jon Hamm, Christina Hendricks, Rich Sommer, Aaron Staton, Vincent Kartheiser, Joel Murray and Kiernan Shipka (individual interview links, including Robert Morse, to be posted soon).

I apologize for many of the clips being quite loud with background noise (especially Vincent Kartheiser’s clips).  (I suggest you watch with headphones and in 1080p HD or 720p HD quality.) I’m refining my equipment for the next event.

Aaron Staton (Ken Cosgrove)

Christina Hendricks (Joan Holloway)

Lil' Kiernan Shipka (Sally Draper)

Jared Harris (Lane Pryce)

And the elusive Jon Hamm...

Hey Jon, see me?

Just one quick question for you...

...aaand he's gone.

But who was MISSING?

AMC sent a last-minute email informing us that January Jones would not be attending the premiere, as previously announced.

Wrong!

I’ve seen the first episode and all I can say is that dramatic events are unfolding at the agency. I’ll see you all after Mad Men premieres on Sunday, July 25 at 10 P.M. on AMC.

Telematic Dan out!

-Dan

Telematic Dan: The Best In Television

*Camera: Nicole Schlosser

*Special thanks to Vivianna and Reuben of Radar Online for their help with the interviews.

Leave a comment

Filed under AMC, Interview, Mad Men

Leave a comment